Over a Cup of Tea – My Interview with Tea-Time with Testers

aqyaarta ee webseit keyga kutaxan kusoo dhawaada quraac idinku tala galay manta oo jimca ah tariqda ah bisha 6-13-2014

The Testers Edge

Earl Grey Tea and Scones

As I have mentioned in a previous posting, I have a lot of admiration for Lalitkumar Bhamare and I was honored when he asked me for an interview for his excellent e-magazine. His interview provides some insight into my professional and personal life. So grab a cup of tea and perhaps a hot scone to not only read my interview but to also enjoy the wonderful articles written by Testers from around the world! My preference is loose Earl Grey Supreme by Harney and Sons. Speaking of scones… here is a great recipe for scones!

Click here for my interview.

View original post

Leave a Reply

